Skip to content

Our Management Team

Charlene Richings


HR Manager


Email: charlene@foodforwardsa.org

Robyn Kulsen

Fund Development Manager

Email: robyn@foodforwardsa.org

Zanele Stimela

BO Manager

Email: zstimela@foodforwardsa.org

Khamil Hiraman

National Operations Manager

Email: khamil@foodforwardsa.org 

Anthony Fisher

Finance Manager

Email: anthony@foodforwardsa.org

Jack De Wet

ICT Manager

Email: jack@foodforwardsa.org 

Board of Directors

  • Crispin Sonn (Chairman)
  • Andy Du Plessis (Managing Director)
  • Tshepo Modise-Harvey
  • Mpho Letlape
  • Ray Singh
  • Namhla Skweyiya
  • John Lucas
  • Liesl Zühlke

Board of Members

  • Crispin Sonn (Chairman)
  • Alan Gilbertson
  • Ravintheran (Ravi) Pillay
  • Roddy Sparks
  • Ulreich Tromp
  • Takula Tapela Jenkins