National Office

Phone: +27 (0)21 531 5670

Operating Hours                         

Monday to Thursday: 07h30 to 16h30
Friday: 07h30 to 15h30

 

Physical Address

Cnr Viking Way & Odin Drive
Thor Gardens
Thornton
Cape Town
7460
South Africa

Email: khamil@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning food logistics
Email: accounts@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning accounts
Email: deidre@foodforwardsa.org – for fundraising and donation-related queries
Email: hr@foodforwardsa.org – for all HR related queries
Email: zstimela@foodforwardsa.org – for all Beneficiary Organisation related queries
Email: info@foodforwardsa.org – for all other queries

       
Name Position Email Address  
Anthony Fisher Finance Manager anthony@foodforwardsa.org  
Deidre Adams Fund Development Manager deidre@foodforwardsa.org  
Charlene Richings HR Manager charlene@foodforwardsa.org  
Khamil Hiraman National Operations Manager khamil@foodforwardsa.org  
Khamil Hiraman National Food Sourcing Manager khamil@foodforwardsa.org  
Jack De Wet ICT Manager jack@foodforwardsa.org  
Zanele Stimela BO Manager zstimela@foodforwardsa.org  

9 thoughts on “National Office”

    1. Thank you for your email

      We work directly with community-based organisations to alleviate food insecurity in communities on an ongoing basis. We do not do once off donations to any organisations.

      If you would like to apply to be on our database you would need to apply at the following link: https://foodshare.cloud/client-application

      Wishing you all the best

      Regards

  1. Nombeko Leputhing

    Thetha community organisation would like to join Food bank to alleviate poverty in poor communities please contact me

    1. Thank you for your email

      We work directly with community-based organisations to alleviate food insecurity in communities on an ongoing basis. We do not do once off donations to any organisations.

      If you would like to apply to be on our database you would need to apply at the following link: https://foodshare.cloud/client-application

      Wishing you all the best

      Regards

Leave a Reply to Fayrene Langson Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *