• Phone: +27 (0)21 531 5670
                                  • Fax: +27 (0)86 584 6010

Email: khamil@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning food logistics
Email: accounts@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning accounts
Email: hr@foodforwardsa.org – for all HR related queries
Email: info@foodforwardsa.org – for all other queries

NamePositionEmail Address 
Andy Du PlessisManaging Directorandy@foodforwardsa.org 
Anthony FisherFinance Manageranthony@foodforwardsa.org 
Deidre AdamsFund Development Managerdeidre@foodforwardsa.org 
Charlene RichingsHR Managercharlene@foodforwardsa.org 
Khamil HiramanNational Operations Managerkhamil@foodforwardsa.org 
Khamil HiramanNational Food Sourcing Managerkhamil@foodforwardsa.org 
Jack De WetICT Managerjack@foodforwardsa.org