National Office

Phone: +27 (0)21 531 5670

Operating Hours                         

Monday to Thursday: 07h30 to 16h30
Friday: 07h30 to 15h30

 

Physical Address

Cnr Viking Way & Odin Drive
Thor Gardens
Thornton
Cape Town
7460
South Africa

Email: khamil@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning food logistics
Email: accounts@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning accounts
Email: hr@foodforwardsa.org – for all HR related queries
Email: zstimela@foodforwardsa.org – for all Beneficiary Organisation related queries
Email: info@foodforwardsa.org – for all other queries

    
NamePositionEmail Address 
Anthony FisherFinance Manageranthony@foodforwardsa.org 
Deidre AdamsFund Development Managerdeidre@foodforwardsa.org 
Charlene RichingsHR Managercharlene@foodforwardsa.org 
Khamil HiramanNational Operations Managerkhamil@foodforwardsa.org 
Khamil HiramanNational Food Sourcing Managerkhamil@foodforwardsa.org 
Jack De WetICT Managerjack@foodforwardsa.org 
Zanele StimelaBO Managerzstimela@foodforwardsa.org 

2 thoughts on “National Office”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *