• Phone: +27 (0)21 531 5670
                                  • Fax: +27 (0)86 584 6010

 

Email: khamil@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning food logistics
Email: accounts@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning accounts
Email: hr@foodforwardsa.org – for all HR related queries
Email: info@foodforwardsa.org – for all other queries

Name Position Email Address Cell Number
Andy Du Plessis Managing Director andy@foodforwardsa.org
Ashleen Bredeveldt Finance Manager ashleen@foodforwardsa.org 083 564 9224
Khamil Hiraman National Operations Manager khamil@foodforwardsa.org 083 557 3589
Wayne du Plessis National Food Sourcing Manager wayne@foodforwardsa.org 082 663 3420
Kate Hamilton Fund Development Manager kate@foodforwardsa.org 082 448 3293
Jack De Wet ICT Manager jack@foodforwardsa.org 083 550 1869